Christmas 2015 Delivery Dates

1648788_2087c136[bs_label type=”danger”]Important[/bs_label] Since the information below was published, widespread flooding is causing issues in the Radcliffe are of Manchester (where we are based). Some delivery delays may occur due to this, and wider flooding in some UK regions. A small delay may occur as a result – check status updates here for most major carriers.

 

Original article:

Yes, it’s a bit far away at the moment, but every second it’s getting closer! As such, here are our latest delivery deadlines for Christmas and New Year 2015/6.

Pre-Christmas Delivery

To guarantee Pre-Christmas delivery, orders must be completed by 5pm on Monday 21 December 2015. Orders before this date are expected to arrive on/before 23 December.

Orders completed after 5pm Monday 21 December 2015 are not guaranteed to arrive before Christmas, and may arrive the following week.

Pre-New Year Delivery

We’d strongly recommend ordering as part of the Pre-Christmas Delivery option above as deliveries are very limited between Christmas and New Year. We will be processing orders only on Tuesday 29 December and Wednesday 30 December 2015.

Office closures

Our team will be having a well earned break, therefore we’re open as below during the festive period:

Date Office Hours Deliveries?
Monday 21 December 2015 Normal Office Hours As normal
Tuesday 22 December 2015 Normal Office Hours As normal
Wednesday 23 December 2015 Normal Office Hours Last parcels leave 12 noon
Thursday 24 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Friday 25 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Saturday 26 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Sunday 27 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Monday 28 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Tuesday 29 December 2015 Normal Office Hours As normal
Wednesday 30 December 2015 Normal Office Hours Last parcels leave 12 noon
Thursday 31 December 2015 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Friday 01 January 2016 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Saturday 02 January 2016 Office Closed – Limited Support Available None
Sunday 03 January 2016 Normal Office Hours None
Monday 04 January 2016 Normal Office Hours As normal
Tuesday 05 January 2016 Normal Office Hours As normal